EBay obsession

Oh do I have something to tell you guys!!

Okay so recently I have been shopping online right…. well where have I been all my life because I didn’t know how great eBay  was!! 

I’m just super excited!!!!!! Lol well here is a few items I purchased on eBay for cheap!
I purchased the green with the Black star 😉  $10.86

image

This blazer is Beautiful!!  I purchased this for $13.99

image

Now this long sleeve shirt is a dream Lol I purchased it for $8.92

image

NOW HERE IS THE GOOD PART…. IT WAS ALL FREE SHIPPING AND HANDLING!!!!!!!! 

~ by kiera93 on December 23, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
