Review on my Forever21 Skirt

Hey! Okay so before I give a review on the forever21 skirt… I want to say SORRY for taking so long to do it  lol 😦

Well I love the skirt the only issue I had was ordering my size.  (Let me explain) 
Now I’m a small  girl so I normally would get a small to medium (depending on the fabric). Well I didn’t want this skirt to be really  tight because I will be wearing it to go to church….  so I just felt that I should get a large…  and I did…  and it fits PERFECT!!   I’m soo happy I went with what my gut was telling me lol.   Oh BTW the skirt isnt that short it’s  a little below my knee… maybe because I’m short…  idk lol

image

(which is great)

Here’s a picture of the skirt again

~ by kiera93 on December 23, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
